Milkyz Van Burnedroses, ▼▲▼
Kranji Secondary, Fourteen. Barry's, 9th♥. Think twice before you come talk shit to me.
I love my brothers & sisters, friends & family. Everybody's different in many ways, i handle my life with my own ways. I don't need your criticisms about how i treat my life or how i let my life go. I strongly believe you have to respect
one first before you expect someone else to respect you. Love's a bitch and i hate bitches. But i chose to believe in the bitch agn, so hope this time, love wouldnt lemme down. I let vulgarities and rude gestures overcome my emotions, deal with it.
Oh, the stuff downstairs are for ppl who don't understand what i'm talking here. "If i'm a bitch then you are a bitch too
Then your momma's a bitch for giving birth to a bitch
And your daddy's a bitch for fucking a bitch."
Other than ystd when i went to lot with my mum for lunch
And almost everybody i met there don't recognise me. Yay yay yay fuck my life.
I look too shitty ystd perhaps. :\
SO NO PICTURES YEAH. :D
I love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry i love barry
So guys stop pestering me. I love barry only.
^_^
Saturday, February 26, 2011
Every kiss makes me fall deeper & deeper in love
I decided to quit agn. Trying my best folks. I know i can do it ;)
A complicating week this week. Many things happened.
Cmt is officially over :') Sooooooooooooo glad ya know! This whole week studied almost everyday with kelly & denise sists. ♥♥♥
I srsly hope i'll pass most of my subjects. I alrd cfm that i'll fail geog & math, so other than that yup!
I have nth much to blog abt ):
WELL. I DONT KNOW LAH! Must tag me k :P
Baibai luvvies.
I luv mi boyf. ^__^
Saturday, February 19, 2011
Thursday, February 10, 2011
Everybody put your hands in the air saying yeah yeah yeah~
Dont get your hopes too high cause every hello ends with a goodbye.
Ni hao sexy peepos! I'm back from sch poor me.
I gonna update abt ystd toooo k.
So ystd overslept and reached sch ard 7.55 i believe.
Was late :\ Gave an excuse to chua but he bochup LOL.
Send me to ah lau somemore. Stupid pubor dont like you liao :P
So yeappppppp almost go sent home cause of hair. Heng lau is a tiko LOL
After sch go find bby :>
Went to buy my dye. Liese sucks smelly ttfm. And came out rearry rearry black -.-
Today~
Lau come check me. LOL.
Lessons was boring lah. Sing @ physics & math LOL
After sch eng ip with ah cheng. He shooooooooo cute i like him! ^-^
Then choir~ Sec 1s came. :o got one dua chiobu sia. Srsly chio until cannot liao. No wonder keep diao diao diao. Xiao xin eyeball drop out horh xmm ^-^
After that had a talk with miss ong. Ahhhhh, she's nice lah k. I guess i'm gonna have to change myself yeap. :(
Went home with liting & huixuan & met veron sist @ my block. She pass me my clothes LOL.
Basically. Life is boring when you have sch yeap so dont expect entertaining updates :D